LSSSDC Team

Our Team

Mr. Ranjit Madan
Chief Executive Officer



Mr. Anshul Saxena
Director- Standards and Training Advisory

anshul.saxena@lsssdc.in

Dr. Nivedita Murkute
Director- Assessment, Accreditation & Certification

Nivedita.murkute@lsssdc.in

Mr. Sachin Sachdeva
Joint Director- Business Development & State Management

Sachin.sachdeva@lsssdc.in

Dr. Dibyendu Sengupta
Sr. Advisor

advisor@lsssdc.in

Ms. Ashima Kapur
Executive– HR & Administration

secretariat@lsssdc.in

Mr. Siddharth Sibal
Deputy Manager– Marketing & Operations

Siddharth.sibal@lsssdc.in

Ms. Anjali Sharma
Executive – Project Operations

Anjaly.sharma@lsssdc.in


Deepika Shrestha
Executive- Project Operations

deepika.shrestha@lsssdc.in

Kiran Bisht
Support Operations-AAC

Support.hq@lsssdc.in

Mr. Akshay Saxena
Project Executive

Akshay.saxena@lsssdc.in

Ms. Kavya
(Officer-Standards & Learning Resources)

kavya@lsssdc.in

Abhilash Raja Anuragi
(Project Assistant)

info@lsssdc.in

Ms. Kiran Rawat
(Support BD operations)

Support.bd@lsssdc.in

Ms. Shrutika Bhartia
State Coordinator (Himachal Pradesh)

shrutika.bhartia@lsssdc.in

Mr. Mohammed Jahangeer Ahmed
State Coordinator (Telangana & Andhra Pradesh)

bd_hyd@lsssdc.in

Mr. Alok Kumar Jha
State Coordinator (Karnataka)

Sc_ktk@lsssdc.in

Dr. Deepak Barot
State Coordinator (Gujarat)

bd_guj@lsssdc.in

Mr. Neelabh Ulhas Thoke
State Coordinator (Maharashtra)

bd_mah@lsssdc.in