LSSSDC Team

Mr. Ranjit Madan

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Anshul Saxena

Director- Standards and Training Advisory anshul.saxena@lsssdc.in

Dr. Nivedita Murkute

Director- Assessment, Accreditation & Certification Nivedita.murkute@lsssdc.in

Mr. Sachin Sachdeva

Joint Director- Business Development & State Management Sachin.sachdeva@lsssdc.in

Dr. Dibyendu Sengupta

Sr. Advisor advisor@lsssdc.in

Ms. Ashima Kapur

Executive– HR & Administration secretariat@lsssdc.in

Mr. Aniruddha Hati

Executive-Marketing & Operations aniruddha@lsssdc.in

Ms. Anjali Sharma

Executive – Project Operations Anjaly.sharma@lsssdc.in

Ms. Deepika Shrestha

Executive- Project Operations deepika.shrestha@lsssdc.in

Ms. Kiran Bisht

Support Operations-AAC Support.hq@lsssdc.in

Mr. Akshay Saxena

Project Executive Akshay.saxena@lsssdc.in

Ms. Shivi Chaudhary

Executive-Standards & Learning Resources shivi.chaudhary@lsssdc.in

Ms. Kavya

(Officer-Standards & Learning Resources) kavya@lsssdc.in

Mr. Abhilash Raja Anuragi

Project Assistant info@lsssdc.in

Mr. Rajneesh

Project Coordinator rplteam3@lsssdc.in

Ms. Kiran Rawat

(Support BD operations) Support.bd@lsssdc.in

Mr. Mohammed Jahangeer Ahmed

Cluster Head (Telangana & Andhra Pradesh) bd_hyd@lsssdc.in

Mr. Alok Kumar Jha

Cluster Head (Karnataka) Sc_ktk@lsssdc.in

Dr. Deepak Barot

Cluster Head (Gujarat) bd_guj@lsssdc.in

Mr. Neelabh Ulhas Thoke

Cluster Head (Maharashtra) bd_mah@lsssdc.in