Mr. Ranjit Madan

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Anshul Saxena

Director- Standards and Training Advisory

Dr. Nivedita Murkute

Director- Assessment, Accreditation & Certification

Mr. Sachin Sachdeva

Joint Director- Business Development & State Management

Dr. Dibyendu Sengupta

Sr. Advisor

Ms. Ashima Kapur

Executive– HR & Administration

Mr. Aniruddha Hati

Executive-Marketing & Operations

Ms. Anjali Sharma

Executive – Project Operations

Ms. Deepika Shrestha

Executive- Project Operations

Ms. Kiran Bisht

Support Operations-AAC

Mr. Akshay Saxena

Project Executive

Ms. Shivi Chaudhary

Executive-Standards & Learning Resources

Ms. Kavya

(Officer-Competency and Training Advisory)

Mr. Abhilash Raja Anuragi

Project Assistant

Mr. Rajneesh

Project Coordinator

Ms. Kiran Rawat

(Support BD operations)

Mr. Mohammed Jahangeer Ahmed

Cluster Head (Telangana & Andhra Pradesh)

Mr. Alok Kumar Jha

Cluster Head (Karnataka)

Dr. Deepak Barot

Cluster Head (Gujarat)

Mr. Neelabh Ulhas Thoke

Cluster Head (Maharashtra)