Our Team

Mr. Ranjit Madan

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Anshul Saxena

Director (NOS & Curriculum Advisory)

anshul.saxena@lsssdc.in

Dr. Nivedita Murkute

Director- Assessment, Accreditation & Certification

Nivedita.murkute@lsssdc.in

Mr. Sachin Sachdeva

Manager- Business Development & State Management

Sachin.sachdeva@lsssdc.in

Dr. D Sengupta

Sr. Advisor

advisor@lsssdc.in

Mr. Siddharth Sibal

Marketing Operations

Siddharth.sibal@lsssdc.in

Ms. Anjali Sharma

Project operations

Anjaly.sharma@lsssdc.in

Mr. Akshay Saxena

Project Executive

Akshay.saxena@lsssdc.in

Ms. Shrutika Bhartia

State Coordinator (Himachal Pradesh)

shrutika.bhartia@lsssdc.in

Ms. Ashima Kapur

Executive – HR & Administration

secretariat@lsssdc.in

Mr. Mohammed Jahangeer Ahmed

State Coordinator (Telangana & Andhra Pradesh)

bd_hyd@lsssdc.in

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Jaiswal

State Coordinator (Gujarat)

bd_guj@lsssdc.in

Mr. Neelabh Ulhas Thoke

State Coordinator (Maharashtra)

bd_mah@lsssdc.in