Our Team

Mr. Ranjit Madan

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Anshul Saxena

Director (NOS & Curriculum Advisory)

anshul.saxena@lsssdc.in

Dr. Nivedita Murkute

Director- Assessment, Accreditation & Certification

Nivedita.murkute@lsssdc.in

Mr. Sachin Sachdeva

Manager- Business Development & State Management

Sachin.sachdeva@lsssdc.in

Dr. D Sengupta

Sr. Advisor

advisor@lsssdc.in

Mr. Siddharth Sibal

Marketing Operations

Siddharth.sibal@lsssdc.in

Ms. Anjali Sharma

Project operations

Anjaly.sharma@lsssdc.in

Mr. Akshay Saxena

Project Executive

Akshay.saxena@lsssdc.in

Ms. Shrutika Bhartia

Business Development (Himanchal Pradesh)

shrutika.bhartia@lsssdc.in

Ms. Sonal Arora

Executive-Accounts & HR

secretariat@lsssdc.in

Mr. Mohammed Jahangeer Ahmed

Business Development (Telangana & Andhra Pradesh)

bd_hyd@lsssdc.in

Hitesh Patel

Business Development (Gujarat)

bd_guj@lsssdc.in